About boobs

image

I bet you love boobs.

image

Big, small, round or pointy. Wether it is to see them,  talk about them or feel them. Everybody likes boobs! 

image

Boys love to see boobs for some unexplicable reason and they make them so happy! I’m pretty sure Freud has a theory about that.

image

Girls like to see boobs as a compare and contrast situation. Are her boobs better than mine? Would people love me more if I had bigger boobs? Would clothes look better if I had less boobs? Does that girl over there has a boob job? Are my boobs the cause of all my back problems? Will the bouncing ever stop?

image

I mean, I still haven’t met anyone who doesn’t like boobs. I bet there is some people out there, I’m sure, but I just haven’t met them yet. If you don’t like boobs you can go away right now you don’t need to read this. 

If we can agree that everybody here loves boobies. How come people get so grossed out when they see a mom breast feeding?

Are the boobs transformed into some extraterrestrial shape? Do they suddenly become something else? Do they stop serving their purpose? Before you answer that question, let me remind you that even if I’m not very good at biology I’m pretty sure all boobs are there only so babies can eat -except man boobs ofc thats weird, those ones are just there in case you decided to be a lady instead.

So can you PLEASE explain to me: Why is it so important for you not to see boobs doing their job? Is their job not important enough? Is their job harming them in some way? Is it harming you? Please tell me what it is! I’m begging you. OR COULD IT BE that you are scared that by doing their job they won’t be attractive to you anymore? Could it be that you feel intimidated by a woman taking her boob out in the middle of the mall? Could it be that it is so much more important to you not to feel awkward than that a baby be fed?

In Dominican Republic when someone’s baby is born you go to see the newborn and bring them presents. When you have such a big family like mine, you end up seeing a LOT of babies having their meal. And yes! It CAN BE a little AWKWARD. Specially when their mom keeps talking to you while pulling her boob out and you automatically look away like The Flash, but then you have to look back again because it is not okay to look away when someone is talking to you so you try to focus very hardly on only looking at her eyes so you think OH! This is what guys go through every day.

If you are one of those people that simply dont like to see people while they are eating, okay I get it! And if you are like my high school maths teacher that said people only eat in restaurants and home and definitely not while in public or outdoors I guess I can accept your point of view even if I will totally eat while walking behind your back.

And you know what. You are right. You don’t need to watch a baby who gets more boobs than you show off in your face!! And you dont want to know if that lady’s boobs are bigger than yours. You didn’t ask for this!

Maybe you are just REALLY REALLY HUNGRY AND FEEL LIKE ITS TORTURE HAVING TO WATCH OTHER PEOPLE EAT WHILE YOU HAVE TO WAIT TO GO HOME TO HAVE LUNCH.

But guess what? BABIES GET HUNGRY TOO. And some people dare to say “How is she not ashamed of showing her boobs in public?” Now let’s think about a mom that has barely slept in God knows how long, a mom that doesn’t has time to watch her hair, or  take a bath, a mom that doesn’t even has time to get a meal for herself, does not even has time to PEE alone and in peace because she has to make sure her baby is okay 24/7. And in order to make her baby happy, or even if it is just so the baby will finally shut up for 2 minutes, DO YOU SERIOUSLY BELIEVE THAT A MOM HAS TIME TO WORRY ABOUT HOW MAYBE SOME PERVS WILL WATCH HER BOOBS?

image

You don’t need to see a mom breast feeding her baby in public. And I don’t need to see Intolerant people everyday but i don’t go up to them and say HEY YOU ARE GROSS GET YOUR UGLY FACE OUT OF MY WAY AND GO HIDE IN THE DARKNESS OF THE SHADOWS THAT FEED OF BROKEN SOULS. I just look the other way and keep my day going, like nothing happened. 

And that’s it. I’m not forcing you to believe that breast feeding in public is okay. (BUT LET’S BE CLEAR ABOUT THIS IT IS OKAY AND I WIN AND YOU LOSE I AM RIGHT AND YOU ARE WRONG) All I’m saying is, that if you are against it that’s okay. Just. Look. Away.

You: WOW MARIANNY WHAT DO YOU MEAN I CAN MOVE MY EYES UP AND DOWN AND LEFT AND RIGHT?

Me: YES AND YOUR HEAD AND WHOLE BODY TOO YOU CAN EVEN WALK AWAY FROM THINGS YOU DONT LIKE TO SEE WITHOUT BEING AN ASSHOLE WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE!

image
P.s. All the pictures were taken from google and I have no idea who took them (you are welcome)
3 thoughts on “About boobs

  1. Came by cause I didn’t get new post notifications in a while lol!
    “except man boobs ofc thats weird, those ones are just there in case you decided to be a lady instead.”
    I laughed so hard at that! New point of view indeed 😀

Leave a Reply

